How do I cancel my premium membership?

If the payment isn’t accounted for, your Premium membership will be set up
on hold. Afterwards if you don’t renew your payments, within a time frame
of 2 weeks since last payment, your Premium membership will be cancelled
automatically.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top